Skip to content

Entry for February 22, 2008

February 22, 2008

From: MySpace Records Date: Feb 22, 2008 3:01 PM

Every time I say that I am going to get into some really deep stuff on this page, I get run down with the small talk news.

God Bless, Jennifer Lopez and Marc Anthony – they are the proud parents of twins. Yes, I am feeling jubilent and over joyed, it’s like I am surrogate parent. I feel so happy for this couple as if they had babies for me. I believe that the babies have landed two great parents. I know that Jennifer has wanted parents. I followed her when she was dating P-Diddy. I knew that it wasn’t about race, I knew that she wanted to settle down and be loved and have a family. I loved her designer outfits, she certainly put style into the maternity wear. I also hear that she has been asked for photography rights of the babies, which are one of each – a boy and a girl. I wonder will Mrs. Lopez-Anthony have anymore kids, she can stop there you know they don’t make any other species but a male and female human being. Check out this article,

Celebrity magazine People is reportedly offering upward of $6 million for the exclusive U.S. rights for the first photos of the babies, topping a reported $4 million the magazine paid for North American rights to pictures of Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt‘s baby daughter Shiloh. Other links, http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20080222/ap_en_mu/people_jennifer_lopez;_ylt=AiwZV…; http://news.yahoo.com/s/nm/20080222/people_nm/lopez_dc_3; http://www.jenniferlopez.com/.

This morning, I went to take my son to shcool and daycare. I di dnot know that at 5:00 a.m. that the school system had already decided that school was closed. Daycare was closed too… I had had a bad dream, and it is a good thing that none of the administration people were there gathering last minute items. I could have easily left him by accident and that would have been that…. You have to be careful because people will set you up and especially when you are Indian, they try to break your family up for no apparent reason and unncessarily. Nevertheless, here is a good link, http://itgetsbetter.org/default.htm. By the way when I got home I saw it first on the neighboring Cities news and then I went to our local news channels. I am very upset with the news because they have been behind on the weather and a school closing.

All’s well at home. I am still trying to get the pre-teen to get a full examination, especially a pregnancy test. I am trying to do the best I can. I am hoping that I don’t reap what I have sown to my parents as a young adolescent. Whew!!!!

I have finally figured out the twist with my aid for college. so it looks like I will be doing really great if I choose to re-enroll in school soon. I have also got in touch with the State Department of Education and we are going to iron out all of the harrasment that goes on at my son’s pre-K school. The best message that I can send to anyone is to leave me alone and not to mess with me.

Anyway, have a fabulous weekend.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

