Skip to content

Entry for May 16, 2008

May 16, 2008

Here it is another struggling day. I struggle to make a comment on a blog. What are the thoughts that are on my mind. So many like, when am I going to get to share three terms ago of classwork with you all. What about all of the notes I wrote for the blog, and the articles that I emailed myself.

I have noticed that when it comes to blogging then you just have to do it. Here is a note that I wrote that I wanted to share with you. Evaluating my attitude.

1) Am I a lifelong learner? Or have I allowed my position to determine that I no longer need to learn.

Answer: I am a lifelong learner. I have taken the committment to gain quailty education, share it here on the blog. I have empowered everyone in my wake.

Also, I have been contemplating on doing holy communion and worshipping early in the morning and at noon time. Most of all, I try to stay prayerful and encouraged.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

