Skip to content

Entry for June 26, 2008

June 26, 2008

Technical difficulty be right back…..

Court rejects death penalty for raping children – Yahoo! News

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20080625/ap_on_go_su_co/scotus_rdp

============================================================

Jaimie Lynn Spears gives birth, http://tv.msn.com/tv/article.aspx?news=319564

Dear Wife:
I’m writing you this letter to tell you that I’m leaving
you for good.
I’ve been a good man to you for seven years and I have
nothing to show for it. These last two weeks have been
hell. Your boss called to tell me that you had quit
your job today and that was the last straw. Last week,
you came home and didn’t even notice that I had gotten a
new hair cut, cooked your favorite meal and even wore a
brand new pair of silk boxers. You came home and ate in
two minutes, and went straight to sleep after watching
all of your soaps.
You don’t tell me you love me anymore, you don’t want
sex anymore or anything. Either you’re cheating on me or
you don’t love me anymore, whatever the case is, I’m
gone.

Your EX-Husband
P. S. Don’t try to find me. Your SISTER and I are moving
away to West Virginia together! Have a great life!
——————–
Dear Ex-Husband:
Nothing has made my day more than receiving your letter.

It’s true that you and I have been married for seven
years, although a good man is a far cry from what you’ve
been. I watch my soaps so much because they drown out
your constant whining and griping. Too bad that doesn’t
work.

I did notice when you got a hair cut last week, the first
thing that came to mind was “You look just like a girl!”
but my mother raised me not to say anything if you can’t
say anything nice.
And when you cooked my favorite meal, you must have
gotten me confused with MY SISTER, because I stopped
eating pork seven years ago.

I turned away from you when you had those new silk boxers
on because the price tag was still on them. I prayed that
it was a coincidence that my sister had just borrowed
fifty dollars from me that morning ……. and your silk
boxers were $49.99!

After all of this, I still loved you and felt that we
could work it out. So when I discovered that I had hit
the lotto for ten million dollars, I quit my job and
bought us two tickets to Jamaica.

But…when I got home you were gone.

Everything happens for a reason I guess. I hope you
have the fulfilling life you always wanted. My lawyers
said that with your letter that you wrote, you won’t get
a dime from me.

So take care.

Signed,
Rich As Hell and Free!
P.S. I don’t know if I ever told you this but Carla, my
sister, was born Carl. I hope that’s not a problem

Excerpts from Obama’s book:

This guy isn’t running for DOG CATCHER, but for president of the United States. I can only hope and pray that everyone will come to their senses and ensure that he is soundly defeated.

This is a dangerous individual that has not been truthful, evidently with very much he has uttered in public.. Particularly the last quote!

This guy wants to be our President and control our government. Pay close attention to the last comment!! Below are a few lines from Obama’s books ” his words:

From Dreams of My Father: “I ceased to advertise my mother’s race at the age of 12 or 13, when I began to suspect that by doing so I was ingratiating myself to whites.”

From Dreams of My Father: “I found a solace in nursing a pervasive sense of grievance and animosity against my mother’s race.”

From Dreams of My Father: “There was something about him that made me wary, a little too sure of himself, maybe. And white.”

From Dreams of My Father: “It remained necessary to prove which side you were on, to show your loyalty to the black masses, to strike out and name names.”

From Dreams of My Father: “I never emulate white men and brown men whose fates didn’t speak to my own. It was into my father’s image, the black man, son of Africa, that I’d packed all the attributes I sought in myself, the attributes of Martin and Malcolm, Dubois and Mandela.”

From Audacity of Hope: “I will stand with the Muslims should the political winds shift in an ugly direction.”

Barack Obama Buttons, T-Shirts and Jewelry
[Click here if you are unable to view the image or message]
Now that Obama has secured the Democratic nomination, you’ll want to preserve history by adding some buttons, t-shirts and jewelry to your collection.
To order by phone, call 1-800-340-5454
OBAMA BUTTONS
Cushcity.com now has Barack Obama buttons for Obama supporters to wear, collect and trade. These buttons will be historical collector’s items. Sold in sets of 3 for only $10.00 per set with 18 designs available. Pictured above are the Obama We Love Michelle Set and Obama Family Set of buttons, highlighting Michelle and the Obama family.
ONLY $10.00 for a set of 3
.
Obama We Love Michelle Set

Obama Family Set

To order by phone, call 1-800-340-5454

OBAMA T-SHIRTS
New line of Barack Obama cotton T-Shirts with “Obama” above black-and-white photo and slogan “Change We Can Believe In” at bottom of photo. Sizes L, XL, 2X and 3X. Colors in both black and white. Indicate size in comments section of order form. ONLY $15.00
To order by phone, call 1-800-340-5454

OBAMA JEWELRY
Click here for full selection of Obama Jewelry
More about this Product !!!More about this Book !!!More about this Product !!!
Barack Obama jewelry, handmade and designed by an Obama supporter. Jewelry features the Obama icon with sterling silver accents and includes earrings, bracelets and a necklace.
To order by phone, call 1-800-340-5454

Are we Americans as dumb as we appear or is it that we just don’t think? While the Chinese, knowingly and intentionally, export inferior products and dangerous toys and goods to be sold in American markets, the media wrings its hands and criticizes the Bush Administration for perceived errors. Yet 70% of Americans believe that the trading privileges afforded to the Chinese should be suspended. Well, duh..why do you need the government to suspend trading privileges? DO IT YOURSELF!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

