Skip to content

Entry for July 05, 2008

July 5, 2008
src=\”https://thalia1965.files.wordpress.com/2009/06/1215284080-hr-1963.jpg\”

Today is the eighteenth anniversary of my Mom\’s death. She died at 10:23 a.m. on July 5th 1990 at Laurel Regional Hospital. The Hospital is part of dimensions and it still remains open by the grace of God. All of her hospital debt was cancelled. Her nurses and doctors were phenomenal, but her blood pressure that morning went to 325 over probably 325. The staff said that they had been administering her life support but for some strange reason she died. I have had a hard time getting over her death and the separation of my dog, Toby Samuel as well as my children.

I have tried to help people in this family more than they have tried to help themselves, but every chance they get they are mean and cruel and say horrible things to me. I know that I am powerful and more powerful over their persons, but for the same reason they don\’t care about theirselves. I watch one who doesn\’t have a clue about nurturing and her mother has been institutionalized. Then there is Ava who is begging for a criminal disposition, as I did her a favor and did not show up for screening interview with the criminal side.

Today, I mailed off the umteenth pleading opposing state governmental interference. The lady at the cash resgister tried to make me pay parcel for an envelope. Her supervisor cited her for not selling me stamps. I cited her for interfering with a serve as directed by the federal courts.

I have learned that I am God\’s chosen people. I have also learned that I am from noble and royalty from all over the world, and so I have to watch my back. There are people out here that are still angry with my ancestors.

Romans 8:37 – but despite all this, overwhelming victory is ours
through Christ who loved us enough to die for us. Living bible

Hebrews 10:35-36 – So do not lose the courage that you had in the past. It has a
great reward. You must hold on, so you can do what God wants
and receive what he has promised. Century bible

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

