Skip to content

Entry for July 18, 2008

July 18, 2008

Hello everyone, I have been sick with the pain in my head. I suffered massive trauma and head injury from a car accident. In 1992, I had a really bad car accident and it caused me to have symptoms that may in fact be arthritis. No way in fact am I claiming it, but I was on lock down all this week because I had to heal and get better. Nevertheless, I went to my Myspace.com account and I saw a bulletin that made me laugh. Leave it to Mike to keep the party going on, here is a video that he posted. He says it is a game that can be played when you really don’t care about someone in particular of your party. I think we have all had those days when we could smack someone silly. It might make us feel better, but non-violence, consideration and empathy go a much longer way.

Slap Contest Knockout

….THE CREMATED HUSBAND…………
Body: Martha recently lost her husband. She had him cremated and brought his ashes home.

Picking up the urn that he was in, she poured him out on the patio table.

Then, while tracing her fingers in the ashes, she started talking to him….

‘Joe, you know that dishwasher you promised me? I bought it with the insurance money.

She paused for a minute tracing her fingers in the ashes Then said, ‘Joe, remember that car you promised me? Well, I also bought it with the insurance money!’

Again, she paused for a few minutes and while tracing her fingers in the ashes she said, ‘Joe, that diamond ring you promised me? I bought it too, with the insurance money!’

Finally, still tracing her fingers in the ashes, she said, ‘Joe, remember that blow job I promised you?’

‘Here it comes…’

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

