Skip to content

Did you know that I am a Kick-Ass Scotsman

July 21, 2008

A long time ago, my family moved here from Scotland. I think that many families that were early settlers in America are from Scottish descent. I never knew that I was royal, but I knew that I was pretty special.

Nevertheless, I admit that I have been having some really pretty hot days. For the summer. I will be back momentarily. I have also had a lot of struggling with my bad tooth too and the arthritis from the 1992 car accident.

~ Thalia

Maryland’s Article of the Declaration of Rights
[AMENDMENT I.] [Freedom of Religion, of Speech, and of the Press]

Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the Government for a redress of grievances.

If this statement is true then why do people cut each other off when they are talking and think that everything is all about them. In addition, why is their so much social injustice and bushwa people?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

