Skip to content

Today we open our official genealogy site for the Sanders: Sons of Clark

October 10, 2008

Today is the first day of my blog. I have decided to be true to myself and type the information that I know about genealogy.

I have another site called, NetLog that actually was suppose to serve as the official genealogy site, but since AOL is shutting down the pages – then I decided to make this my genealogy site.

I have tons of information. So stick around, you might read something and find out that we are kin.

Be sure to e-mail me your address and I will send you the quarterly newsletter, as soon as it becomes available.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

