Skip to content

Entry for October 23, 2008

October 23, 2008

It’s raining and I can’t seem to get a chance to type on my blog. I have been so busy.

I have so much written material but have little time to type it or even prepare it.

I know who I am voting for. I am even more confident with the verbal attacks and the disrespect as if he were a boy. I know who I am voting for. It’s a turn off to see some one investigated for corruption.

Anyway, I want you to keep all the favorite people in your prayers, you know who they are if they are struggling and have experienced a tragedy. Ask God to give them peace and hope so that they can live on.

Until we meet again, peace. and God bless you.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

