Skip to content

Weekending for November 15, 2008

November 14, 2008

I don’t know if I like this song better than Ti-Pain’s song or not. Isn’t it funny how when you meet a guy he can put you under the spot light. I have learned that the guy may not tell that he is going to put under the spot light. He might not be obsessive, and he may not be dating you, but does that mean you have to come into the picture under the spot light. Hey, I am Uist, a Gaelic person, just as much as a Black person, and I would say that I would cherish my privacy. However, when a guy knows he is not going to do right then he will put you under the spotlight.

I sigh because I know that it is important to stay single as it is important to hook up with a life long partner. Whatever happen to relationships when you walk in the door and you trust a person. Whatever happen to those relationships that consist of giving an individual the benefit of the doubt. Nevertheless, in the society a big sex organ or a big wallet rules. I am from the old school true love rocks and a rich man rules, and can actually handle more than one woman at the time. Sometimes, a woman doesn’t want to take junk off of a guy. Yes, the problem here is that many of the love songs I hear arouse emotion.

Anyway, today and yesterday evening was considerably war at stable 52 degrees and a relative humidity index of 98 percent. In the news, we have our first black president who has lived over a week. I am enchanted by their youngest daughter, she is so adorable. I wish she was my little girl. Of course, I am finish birthing children, at the age of 43 years old. I am hoping that the president-elect picks Clinton to be in his post. I thought that the presidential ticket would be great for the entire democratic party but that did not happen at all.</

Well, I am off to run some errands. I hope you come back again and until we meet again, thanks for stopping by.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

