Skip to content

Entry for January 26, 2009

January 26, 2009

I can not always post, from every computer that i use. I am now learning this fate, which compromises the time and delay. Lets’ see, first things first. How was my memorial weekend leading up to Kings’ Holiday and the Inauguration?

Answer: Frigid, artic cold.

I started my morning very early, like at 4:00 a.m. I bathed my son and kissed him good bye. He is so spoiled, I could kill my sister because I can’t afford to do anything with him. He is such a sweet boy and loves his Mother. No man has ever loved me the way my Miah loves me.

I got to the subway close to 6:00 a.m. and stood in line for quite some time. The problem was that the visitors did not know how to work the machines, and when they did learn the machines were innodated. I wish I could say the same for the turnkey. I paid a lot more that day, at least my farecard seemed more expensive.

The crowd was thick and it was hard to move from place to place. My brother in law got the best seats in the house. Thanks Barack.

Speeding up, no I did not get the job as the New York Senator. I am over qualified. However, my girl is the new Secretary of State. Yes, there was only one as I quote someone else, a spiteful troll that held up the confirmation. Yeah Hillary!!!!!

I think that bonner is so hot and Gore too! Anyway just wishful thinking that there wives will wake up and not want them any more.

Well, gotta go… It did snow early and I have a lot of running around to do tomorrow.

~ Thalia

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

