Skip to content

Entry for February 02, 2009

February 2, 2009

Hello and how are you today. Fine I hope. Today was a very nice warm day. Yesterday was better than ever. I couldn’t believe how cold it was outside, for the month of January 2009. However, it was really warm outside, this past Sunday, February 1st, 2009.

WHAT DID I WEAR TO THE INAUGRATION?: I wore a red wool coat, a brown down coat, two pairs of socks, my sued boots with fir, a hat and a scarf and a head wrap. I also wore black jeans and two turtle necks and a fur sweater. I did not wear make up, but I carried my video recorder and my purse. People were leaning on me, and I had a bad car accident in 1993, so my arms were like really sore. My arms look smaller. I have lost 20 pounds since my last developed pictures.

As you know, I went to child support court. I went to child support court because I have been trying to get the five figure arrears. I hate the county’s circuit court because I got taken in usury from a bank. I also can’t get a hearing for child support or the arrears and this contempt has been going on since 1994. He had the nerve to tell me to go get a mental evaluation, as if he were going to pay for it…. Let me go to a meeting and I will mail the money. I hate the county court house because I waste my time for nothing. My child can not receive any benefits that authorized through social security or the title 42.

Over the weekend, I pondered at all the information that was coming before me. I watched how some people embraced their ministries and others re-positioned their self to take their ministry. I waited and hoped for the day that I would be with my husband in fellowship. I also wait for the day that my children can sit with me and we can really grow and learn together – on Sabbath (Jeremiah 33:1-3). I also have to teach my children that the Sabbath and Passover are ordinances that God gave to their ancestors. Likewise, the Holy Communion table is an ordinance that His Son gave to the Church. Most of all, stay engrafted in the word of God. You can’t know about the new covenant without studying the Torah and if you like the Old covenant. I can’t teach you if I fighting as if I were a exiled Saxon over 1000 years ago. I have to feel safe with my kids before I can teach the salvation that is mine (John 15:7). I looked at the all the fighting in the middle east. Canaanites were Hamitic and Black, I did not know that the Gazers were Black. I thought that the Gazers were Arabic. Most of all we want peace in all lands of the world (Levitics 26:10).

Church is not like it uses to be, there are so many devils and obnoxious people there. Moreover, there are so many people that are there because they want to be segregated. If I were to be angry with people every time I was mistreated, overlooked and racially discriminated against, then I wouldn’t need to move forward with genealogy search, because I would be really prejudice and racist. Therefore, I don’t think it is fair that people say that they don’t like all Black people, including me, because of what some Black People have done to them… I have been mistreated mainly by Black people and I can’t co-sign with the descendants of my ancestors to target all Black people for my ill treatment and plight. Sure I have wonders about how I am going to eat, when my next date is. Am I black enough for this chocolate guy blah blah blah, but if I accept you then you should accept me. I thought is right when he said that the women were very rabid. My God, I would never be eligible for nationality in at least two nations, if I were to start for the first time to share my free time with women that even look like the ones that grew up in my community. In saying that, this I know and that is that we are a Holy Nation, a peculiar people and a Royal Priesthood. I am a lot my grandfather, Aaron and that is that I don’t want anything but to do signs and wonders of God.

At the same time, I am angry because, only God will give me a job. Only God will ensure that I get my next meal. I know that it will take a supernatural miracle to live on day to day and hand to mouth faith. I know that deep down inside, I don’t live in the boundaries that made me feel safe in D.C. I live in Maryland, where I am hated and downtrodden. It is a struggle to get education at a public school. I am mature, and it doesn’t hurt but it makes me angry when a person is not kind to my children.

I went to church yesterday, and I also went to the synagogue. I wonder how Jewish people will ever teach the world about Salvation. Everyone is so anti-Semitic and trying to blame everything on Jewish nationality, without taking the whole facts into account.

Most of all when I am reading my liturgy, I want to be left alone. I don’ want to be harassed or made to feel that I don’t know enough or I don’t have the infilling of God’s special and Holy Spirit.

Yesterday, I watched the super bowl, well bits and pieces. I had noticed that the team that lost, well they really did not want the game. The technical decisions cost the team a lot of yards. Most of all, the team must have gotten tired in the fourth quarter, because as a team, they did not know how to come together and win. I always try to vote democrat and I always hope that the NFC will win. I was happy to see the performers at the super bowl game. I understand that some stars require privacy.

More importantly is that the republican of the senate and house will not get on board to get a stimulus package moving. I don’t know what to say because this is a whole new government, and it is totally different than when I served in the government, or when my ancestors first came to America. I don’t even think that a relative of mine is even allowed to hold down a job in the federal government. It’s not like we eat people.

In closing, I was looking at a talk show. The children were asked how much they texted. The texting was a phenomenal number of strokes and billing pages. I texted from my cell phone a lot in 2002 at a total of $200.00 and $400.00 a piece for a bill. I have learned to get the right plan and will never do that again, even if I am a millionaire. I did not mean to, but it was the recipients that lived in the Middle East, and they seem to be very chatty before they would go to work. I am a very dry and dull e-mail person; so of course, you know that I offended a lot of people, because I couldn’t make myself go around thin enough talking with everyone that instant messenger me.

Have a wonderful weekend and take care.

Memory scripture verses: You are a priest forever, Psalm 110:4 and Hebrews 7:17; Jeremiah 31:31-4 and Hebrews 8:12; and Exodus 25:40 and Hebrews 8:5

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

