Skip to content

If you are in doubt about yourself @ February 18, 2009

February 18, 2009

My oldest sister has a flat butt, and I believe this is why she was supposed to be taking me to the grocery store. Let me tell you though we bought ice cream and she watched me get on the bus. I am wondering did the ice cream go bad. Jeremiah was acting out and so the other sister wanted to know if he was taking after his father’s side of the family. I told her that she needs to stop being ashamed of her heritage and stop trying to put everything on the father’s side of the family. I will be glad when the kids come home, there should never be anything about privileges to sustain you, and privileges are a right of the constitution.

I listen to the radio, and their are some commercials. However, I like some of the songs and I don’t know the name of the song. Heck I barely even know the name of the album and the artist. The brother Ne-Yo, is belting out some nice tunes and I don’t even know the name of the song. Especially the song that talks about going to be mad. That’s right don’t let the sun catch your wrath.

My dad has still refused my help. Seriously he doesn’t want me to drive him anywhere or to even take his trash out. I am really fine with that… I hope that he lives the rest of his days in happiness and bliss. He is so skinny, that his body can not digest meat, I don’t know…. But I have not seen him eat meat since his mother was alive.

Soap, the cheapest is the best. That’s right, I am happy to say that I use cheap soap. I can not use the name brand soap because I can’t afford the soap. My skin peels and is so dry with the name brand soaps that promise to be gentle on your skin.

Women who talk on their cell phones too much, Have you noticed that sister’s don’t have time to catch up with you because they have to talk to someone on the phone. You know one woman had an in-depth conversation. I was look for a wireless connection, hey she did not have a wireless blue tooth in her ear. Does that qualify her as being crazier, than I. “her conversations went something like this… yep all black people, about 15 in the bush administration?” This to me was a complex conversation with her, about the bush administration. She did not have a wireless blue tooth in her ear, but a bag full of clothes. Now that transfers are no longer in existence outside of the smart card, you will see a change with Washington, D.C.’s homeless population.

Yesterday, after volunteering a clergy told me that when people look at me and look at him they will see the same type of people. I demand all the rights of my ancestors in the American Revolutionary War, I had them and I want to retain them. I don’t need to feel self-important by fighting another person of color. That’s what makes me a different kind of person of color. I told him, how that it is not so. I can’t remember when a person of non color actually was my problem. Right now, I can not relax in my own community. It is important that you and your neighbors come under a concensus of who is Lord over heaven and earth and over your’s and their life…. I am not African American, but I am a person of color and Black like Asshur, Black like Cush, Black Like Ham, and Black like Put etc. I am a rebel, because Maryland will not spoil me, but the federal government continues to spoil me. I could not ask for a better federal government, and I am always ready to adjust and adapt. I have shared my fiancé’s, my professional career and my father for the honorable service of the military. I have been in the military and I have worked extensively and honorably throughout the third stage of the Cold War.

Cold War is the period of military and political tension between the U.S. and the Soviet Union that followed immediately after World War II. The Cold War did not involve direct fighting between the two powers. Its dates are rather arbitrarily given as 1947-1989. However, some people say that it started between 1946 and ended with the dissolution of the Soviet Union in late 1991. What triggered Korea’s response, the author of the book wrote that the triggering of the cold war was the Soviet’s refusal to leave Iran in 1946 triggered the hostility; then others say the Truman Doctrine of 1947 and then others say the Berlin Blockade and airlift signaled the start. I think we can all agree that the underlying element was the Soviet takeover and communization of the nations of East Europe from 1945 and 1948. Nevertheless, throughout the long Col War, East Europe seemed to be trapped permanently under Soviet hegemony (Stalin, Khrushchev, Brezhnev, and Gorbachev swore that they would never give up the broad belt from the Baltic through the Balkans, because it served as Russia’s defensive shield). Nevertheless, both sides were armed and sent troops into other countries fought indirectly (as in Korea), and tried to keep their present allies and gain new ones from the enemy’s camp. A new concept for war agents began, called bipolarity, which mean that the world was divided into two hostile camps.

My father was a veteran of foreign world wars, the first phase of the Korean Conflict. I finished out the last phase of the Cold War. In our own special way, our family, from the line of the Aaronites has made generous contributions to the federal government. My father fought valiantly and was out numbered but he lived to talk about his experience. I hope that my children continue their proud heritage of being a Jacobite, a descendant of James II, the King of England, the son of Charles II of England and Scotland. In saying that, if you are ever in doubt, think about how special you are and how people made great sacrifices so that you can be free (Philippians’ 4:6-8; Judges 5; Numbers 10:28-35; and Psalm 106:2-3). Also you have to remember that Russia is one of my favorite countries, not just for the fertile land of spiritual opportunity and growth to be born again.

Today, Britain can not afford to extensively meddle in Middle Eastern affairs, and have relinquished many of their commonwealths in Africa. Likewise, Korea was very provocative this month, February 2009. I hope that the armistice will evolve into a peaceful resolution. I know that the State of Maryland is on their target list, it is the one state that illustrates the weakened economy and division in the kingdom (the land). It is also a place of unrest, fraud and corruption that is a threat to the democracy and rule of law in America. I thank God for the Sabbath day. I know that I can rest and the land won’t vomit me out. God please bring us quit pro quo.

Cold War is the period of military and politi
cal tension between the U.S. and the Soviet Union that followed immediately after World War II. The Cold War did not involve direct fighting between the two powers. Its dates are rather arbitrarily given as 1947-1989. However, some people say that it started between 1946 and ended with the dissolution of the Soviet Union in late 1991. What triggered Korea’s response, the author of the book wrote that the triggering of the cold war was the Soviet’s refusal to leave Iran in 1946 triggered the hostility; then others say the Truman Doctrine of 1947 and then others say the Berlin Blockade and airlift signaled the start. I think we can all agree that the underlying element was the Soviet takeover and communization of the nations of East Europe from 1945 and 1948. Nevertheless, throughout the long Col War, East Europe seemed to be trapped permanently under Soviet hegemony (Stalin, Khrushchev, Brezhnev, and Gorbachev swore that they would never give up the broad belt from the Baltic through the Balkans, because it served as Russia’s defensive shield). Nevertheless, both sides were armed and sent troops into other countries fought indirectly (as in Korea), and tried to keep their present allies and gain new ones from the enemy’s camp. A new concept for war agents began, called bipolarity, which mean that the world was divided into two hostile camps.

My father was a veteran of foreign world wars, the first phase of the Korean Conflict. I finished out the last phase of the Cold War. In our own special way, our family, from the line of the Aaronites has made generous contributions to the federal government. My father fought valiantly and was out numbered but he lived to talk about his experience. I hope that my children continue their proud heritage of being a Jacobite, a descendant of James II, the King of England, the son of Charles II of England and Scotland. In saying that, if you are ever in doubt, think about how special you are and how people made great sacrifices so that you can be free (Philippians’ 4:6-8; Judges 5; Psalm 106:2-3). Also you have to remember that Russia is one of my favorite countries, not just for the fertile land of spiritual opportunity and growth to be born again.

Today, Britain can not afford to extensively meddle in Middle Eastern affairs, and have relinquished many of their commonwealths in Africa. Likewise, Korea was very provocative this month, February 2009. I hope that the armistice will evolve into a peaceful resolution. I know that the State of Maryland is on their target list, it is the one state that illustrates the weakened economy and division in the kingdom (the land). It is also a place of unrest, fraud and corruption that is a threat to the democracy and rule of law in America. I thank God for the Sabbath day. I know that I can rest and the land won’t vomit me out. God please bring us quit pro quo.

The stimulus money passed is the largest and will be used to rebuild the infrastructure in many states, it is supposed to be from hand to mouth between the state and the federal government, as a tax payer you would see where your money goes. If you can remember the governor met with the vp around February 5th, 2009 to discuss what would be done with the stimulus money and they toured the Laurel train station. I agree that commercial trains are the responsibilities of the states. The money would supposedly be applied to transportation of railway system that is impacted by a local and commercial commuter.

This past Sunday, I was visiting a congregation and a person asked me if I went there and so I said yes. I love it when the clergy has an affinity for me. I just nodded my head. In all actuality I am just a visitor. I a m committed to exploring my Jewish heritage, and I love to be patronized when people talk about the Aahronic line. It is so amazing and an honor that a few clergy consider me as one of their own. In 1990, I was honored member of two Baptist churches so that my Mother’s funeral’s he had three clergy, and one was my pastor twenty five years…. Harvey Memorial Baptist Church – that performed the obituary – giving of the home going sermon. My mother was born Catherine Chappell Sanders, and she was eulogized, a week after her death. She transpired at 10:23 am on July 5th, 009. The she was eulogized a week after her death, on July 12, 1990 in Washington, D.C. I am very sensitive to my Mother and I will fight to the death if you are arrogant, indignant, freudism, eugenics, racist or the spirit of confusion. I will not put up with the foolishness.

Nevertheless, a few days after her eulogy at the Harvey Memorial Baptist Church, she was sent to her hometown of Clayton, Johnston County, North Carolina to a southern conference of the united church of Christ. There we got together with friends and family to celebrate her life and to see her corpse one more time. The day that my mother was laid to rest in her steel vault and beautiful pink marble casket, was very hot and very sad. I remember not eating a hearty meal for two weeks. I was so sad, and the thunder and the lightening were so much more intense to me. I did not have her to keep me in line and suddenly her death and the birth of my children did just that for me. It made me own my life and be careful about my decisions in life, i.e., one in every two people tested positive for HIV-AIDS are black and DC and the Greater Washington and Baltimore area have staggering statistics.

A man once told me that you have to name your destiny. I must say that my children and my parents are my destiny. I would like to thank all of those people who wished me well for a career success and the reunification with my family. I also would like to thank all those who wished that I would have a mate. I love you all. Peace.

Thalia Sanders (Thalia)

All the warm wishes.

*************************************************************************

US, North Korea trade barbs as Clinton visits Asia,
http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20090217/ap_on_re_as/as_clinton_asia

Obama to sign stimulus bill today in Denver – Yahoo! News,
http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20090217/ap_on_go_pr_wh/obama_stimulus

Newest US troops in dangerous region near Kabul,
http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20090216/ap_on_re_as/as_afghan_surge_begins

Usher’s wife checks out of B
razil hospital
, http://music.yahoo.com/read/news/61984059
02/18/2009 2:00 PM, AP , Stan Lehman

The wife of R&B singer Usher was released from a Sao Paulo hospital after spending 11 days recovering from a cardiac arrest she suffered shortly before undergoing plastic surgery.

A spokeswoman for the Sirio-Libanes Hospital said Wednesday that Tameka Raymond left the facility Monday night but declined to provide any details on Raymond’s treatment at the family’s request. The spokeswoman spoke on condition of anonymity per hospital policy.

Washington DC, http://www.nowpublic.com/culture/domestic-violence-photo-02?page=1

In Washington, D.C., there was a Domestic Violence Forum held at the Union Temple or United Temple Baptist Church, 1225 W Street SE, WDC (2/17/08 @ 7pm), and it was packed with an informative panel. The basic message from 93.9 FM – WKYS, was that they were saying if you have been a victim of domestic violence which means threats and beatings now is your chance to come forward. It was awesome. I did not attend because it is cold as all hell up here in DC. I also sit with teenagers and we discuss domestic violence, smoking cessations, drug abuse and alcohol abuse. There is no cure for alcohol abuse. So that is my commitment to the minority youth in Prince Georges’ County, Maryland.

$75B Program Aims to Lower Mortgages, Foreclosures, http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/content/article/2009/02/18/AR2009021801081.html?nav=rss_email/components. By Michael A. Fletcher and Renae Merle, Washington Post Staff Writers, Wednesday, February 18, 2009; 4:00 PM

MESA, Ariz., Feb. 18 — President Obama on Wednesday unveiled a $75 billion foreclosure prevention program aimed at arresting the problem that ignited the nation’s spiraling economic problems by helping as many as 9 million homeowners obtain more affordable mortgage terms.

Seventy five billion dollar Program that aims to lower mortgages in foreclosure status.

The story was written by Washington Post staff writers Michael A. Fletcher and Renae Merle, on Wednesday, February 18th, 2009 at 4:00 p.m.

Mesa, Arizona 02/18/2009 – President Obama unveiled a $75,000,000,000.00 foreclosure prevention program aimed at arresting the problem that ignited the nation’s spiraling economic problems by helping as many as $9,000,000.00 homeowners to obtain more affordable mortgage terms.

This will be extremely helpful the Washington area, in DC the land can not be owned because it is federal territory. However in Prince Georges County, you can’t drive down a street without seeing a reduced for sale and a for sale sign. I thought that the area would be impacted by redlining, however this is not the case, the people are put their home up for sale. People in the PG county area, that is 75-90 percent black are impacted by the foreclosure epidemic and put their home up for sale.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

