Skip to content

Gods Chosen People, Shabbat Eve @ Feb. 20, 2009

February 20, 2009
src=\”https://thalia1965.files.wordpress.com/2009/06/1235165007-hr-2223.jpg\”

Shabbat Eve: L’CHOO N’RA-N’NA L’ADONAI – O COME LET US SING TO THE LORD, Psalm 95:1-2

O come let us sing unto the Lord, let us joyfully acclaim the rock of our salvation. Let us approach Him with thanksgiving, and acclaim Him with songs of praise!

L’cho N’ra-n’na L’Adonai na-ree-ah l’tzoor Yeesh-ay-noo. N’kahd-ma fa-nav b’toe-da beez-me-rote na-re-ah low.

Here it is another Sabbath looming in the day waiting to birth forward freedom in another evening. Isn’t wonderful if we could be free to forget about the cares of this world to proclaim, not today? One day we will be free to do just that…. The word of God proclaims in Psalms 110:4, “that you shall be forever a priest, according to the order of Melchizedek. The order of Melchizedek was from the line of Judah, and if you remember that God had said is Jeremiah 31:31 that he would make a new covenant with Judah and with Israel. He also said that no longer will you have to teach it but the covenant should be worn on your heart and in your minds.

I learned an interesting topic the other day… I thought about the condition that the world was in and the fact that some people are not ready for the gospel to go forward and to be preached. That’s right you know how it really hard to discuss ancient teachings and writings. Many people have stolen the writings so that the truth could not go forward. If Jesus Christ can not set you free, then I don’t know what will work for you. As for me, I have wondered am I totally free when you have people breaking your flash drives and waiting on a computer, as if your computer is the only computer that could be used at the time. I have even noticed that people are interested in printing from the terminal that you are typing. In all of that I am just saying that you can’t say that people don’t want to share the truth. You are just not ready for it… I know you are not ready for it because of your pretenses. The pretenses will accuse you of wanting to be anything other than black; it will also accuse you of causing rebellions.

In my past experience, if you look at the experience of my ancestors and my lot. We have always been chosen by the bad guy. If you look at the lot of the Saxons, well the Jewish literature was run out of England by the Danes. This event would take me until I am 43 years old to come to grips, to this day, I dare speak my mind, my complete thoughts for fear that I would offend someone, even myself. I do think that in reading the book that if the Danes had not run Jewish literature out of England then I would be more comfortable with my famous Jewish lineage. Most of all, I have learned that you have be careful of the mates that you choose. I chose mates that were probably chronic alcoholics. I chose mates that were overcome by peer pressure of today’s society. Regardless of who you are dating, you have to realize that you have children to be the father to…. If you can not accept that Abraham is the father of your nation, then maybe you can accept that we are all God’s children. That means that God’s children have to eat and need rent to be paid over the head and a whole lot of other things that pertain to survival and being ready to be a productive force of the next generation.

Queen Esther, the Queen of King Ahasuerus of Persia, saves the Jewish people by standing firm with the people and deciding that if the Jewish people perish then she too would perish. Most importantly she had decided that the Jewish memory would not perish. The answer from God had to be deliverance and the people began to pray that lead up to an ordinance to observe Purim. Eventually the enemy to the Jewish people, Haman the son of Hammedatha the Agagite was revealed and his plot was returned to his own head (Esther 9:31-2; and Numbers 10:35-36).

Likewise in my research, I found the most striking information in book after book, after book that I read. The first is that two women were rivalries and realized that they really did not have the full breadth of power in a man’s world, to lead a kingdom better yet an empire with both Tudor sisters, which were Mary and Elizabeth. I say to you revenge is better than rivalry, no one from Anne Boleyn’s line or the picked up lines from Scottish or Irish descent ruled in the kingdom of England. As a matter of fact, parliament ruled and that was the last time revenge would be exacted against the Jacobite from the Whigs and the Tories. Like my ancestor, a mother to me and my ancestors and their country men. She picked bad choices for men. We all knew that a bad choice for a man is more than just excess sex, or sexual relations outside of your husbands’ bedroom. I see a woman that wanted to be free. I see a woman that was a virgin because she wasn’t too pretty and there was no one that could be prince or king. However, there is nothing in the world that would cause me to judge another person. I am free of a lot when I don’t have to judge another person. I guess that is why I will never make human resources as a field, when it comes to making the final decision of who goes and who stays. I know that everyone is important to the mission, of life and life is very temporary. I realize that everyone has a great cause and social needs and that the wealth has to be spread out, you know like if you have a job then you can stay where you are at if your absence as a new hire wouldn’t adversely affect the company. I know that duties of making the decisions like this are better left for someone else to do. Even in days like this when there is like a depression in the economy, and then I am happy that we have a new presidential administration because the state of Maryland would have set the nation off in a civil war. The country in short needs one trillion dollars added on before it can get going, that’s an addition from the 3 ½ billion that was added on before the last administration, that caused a lot of fraud and lost lives in the war. And that’s my story and I am sticking with it….

NAME

TITLE

REIGN

BIRTH

DEATH

James I

King of Scotland and poet

1394 – 1437

1397
1437

James I

King of England

1603-1625

1603
1625

(son of Mary Stuart and James VI)

James VI

King of Scotland

1567-1625

1567
1625

*James II

King of England (from 1685-1688)

1633-1701

1633
1701

Elizabeth I

Queen of England

1558-1603

1558
1603

(daughter of Henry VIII and Anne Boleyn)

Elizabeth II

Queen of England

1972 to present

—–

(daughter of Edward VIII)

Edward VIII

King of England

1936 abdicated

1894
1972

(son of George V)

Edward the Confessor

King of England

1042-1066

1002 (?)

1066

The Great Egbert

King of England

The Great Egbert

King of West Saxons

775-839

775(?)

839

Alexandria

Queen of England

(son of Edward VII, 1844-1925)

Anne

Queen of Great Britain and Ireland

1702-1714

1665
1714

Anne

Queen of Ireland and Great Britain

1702-1714

1665
1714

Mary

Queen of France

1542-1560

1542
1587

exile 1568-1587; held in a dungeon prison for 20 years

Mary

Queen of England

1568-1581

1542
1587

exile 1568-1587; held in a dungeon prison for 20 years

Mary

Queen of Scotland & Isles

1542-1587

1542
1587

exile 1568-1587; held in a dungeon prison for 20 years

Anne Boleyn

Queen of England

1534-1536

1507
1536

Wife of Henry VIII, born abt. 1501, 1509

This week in my research, of the Aahronic line I have found that the Jacobite line has an illustrious past. From the line of Anne Boleyn and Henry VIII, and the Mother and Father of Queen Elizabeth I and There is a Revolutionary War and then there is also the American Independence War, but we are talking about the Revolutionary War. The son of John Sanders and Mary Sanders comes forth claims about two pensions of arrears that he is claiming for the estate of his Mother, Mary, which is a widow of John Sanders. John Sanders died, on April 6, 1833 and Mary Stotts (or Statts) Sanders died August 18, 1845. As a widow, she was allowed pension on her application executed on August 5th, 1843, at the time she was eighty-one years old. The couple was married in Surry County, North Carolina on 17th of August 1780. In 1777, John Sanders was a resident of Dobbs County, North Carolina and enlisted in 1777, and served three months as a private in Colonel Richard Caswell’s North Carolina Regiment and was at the battle of Cross creek. He also was enlisted an additional six months after the required three month enlistment. In his six month enlistment, as a private under Captain Shepherds Company, Colonel Shepherd’s North Carolina Regiment.

Father God we thank you for giving us another day. We thank you for the dew of our youth. We thank you for those who have dearly departed and are resting and asleep in your care. We asked that you would touch the hearts of the readers; let them know that regardless of what the outcome is that you alone are worthy to judge. Let the oppressed and the poor know that there is a place for them in Zion and that you will establish your kingdom in Jerusalem. Most of all we pray for the peace of Israel. Life for me has not always been an easy and discernible victory, yet I know that my faith is my reward no matter how bad I am treated and how much I am denied justice. I ask that you would remove any angst or wanton feeling of revenge from my heart, thought and mind and that I could walk as priest in the nation and fulfill the royal priesthood that you have ordained to your people.

Memory Scriptures: Exodus 18:1, 17, 23 and Numbers 10: 28-36; Exodus 19:3-6, Esther 9; Genesis 50:20. Romans 8:28 and Hebrews 7:20

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

