Skip to content

Entry for March 27, 2009

March 27, 2009
src=\”https://thalia1965.files.wordpress.com/2009/06/1238199621-sc-2277.jpg\”

North Carolina W. 8702

B.L. WT, 110054-160-55

The State of South Carolina. The District of Perkins. On this 11th day of April AD One thousand and eight teen hundred and fifty five. Personally appeared before me a Notary Public in and for the District and State aforesaid Elizabeth Sanders aged in her Eighty ninth year as a Resident of said District and State who being duly sworn according to the law declares that he is the widow of John Sanders who was a private in the army and war of the Revolution. That she has ___ made application for the pension for the survivors of said John Sanders under the ___ of February 26, 1848 and believed that a pension certificate which this following is a true copy. Department of the Interior, Widows Pension.

I certify that the conformity with the act of February y 1848 Elizabeth Sanders widow of John Sanders who was a private in the Revolutionary War is inscribed on the pension list at the rate of twenty dollars per annum commencing on the 4th of March 1848 and continuing for life until she should again marry in which case the pension is not payable after the time of marriage. Given at the Department of the Interior thus the 17th day of June one thousand and eighteen hundred and fifty-two . Alex H. A. Stewart, Secretary of the Interior. Examined and Countersigned by J. E. Heath, Commission of Pensouvous.

That she has not intermarried but continues the widow of the above mentioned John Sanders that she now resides in P___ District and has recorded therefore the spaces of fifty years and previous ___ she resided in Georgia to this truth of which statement I am fully satisfied. Elizabeth sanders mark.

Sworn to and subscribed this 11th day of April AD 19855 before me. Signature illegible.

Blogging ideas:

I am one who doesn’t have much to brag about when I receive immediate blessings for Talking about the Lord Jesus, but he is a man after my own heart. He talks about a Kingdom that undoubtedly will be established. Jesus discusses the church and he being a Levite then he no doubtedly knew that I would be catching hell on both sides of the family. Oh man they got attitude that won’t wait. Yet they are a little afraid of me because I got that look on my face like man you never know. And I am thinking if you make one false move it is on because I believe in accuracy. I e-mailed the chick on my dads side because I saw her on facebook and she did not respond. I can’t help it if my dad was in the push back of Korea and yours, oh well. My dad is the Matrix. My dad will tell you he is my father if I pick up that crayon over there that is green and claim it as a long lost tribe and that I believe we are related. He will tell you he is the father of that and that I am a sassy girl, who needs to be disciplined. You are an old man, please go sit down; you are so right you should have disciplined me when I was young, it’s too late to make an old lady over again. I am so use to my life being without him.

My family has a lot of mouth but they are afraid of me, and my demeanor. I would be too; there are a lot of unconventional thoughts going in my mind for those with a lot of mouth. Homey don’t play that..

Believe it, there are a lot of blessings you received by lifting up the name of Jesus and the parable of the shepherd and the office depot and tools you needed to get the job done. I was telling a woman about me being a sheep and I should not have to go to every store, and this store should be competitively equipped to satisfy my patronage as a consumer. The clerk asks the manager for a supply out of stock and I was back in business. I tell you the name of Jesus is Royalty and it has power, to those who believe on it and know how to use it. I will not deal with you if I am not protected and fully equipped, with the sword the spirit of God, the name of the Lord Jesus.

My life has changed so much, now I no longer crave the go-go’s. I do an occasional dance with the Lord. We can do any kind of dance, you just name it, if you want Salsa, I got Salsa. You want Mambo or waltz, I got it when I play my music for the Lord.

Lost quite a few friends on Facebook, but was never mad and God replenished them all. I hope that my profile has been Godly. I never tried to be a God. Therefore, I beseech you to forgive but never to forget. You can, move on if you want to. Assimilation v. privacy, there is a big difference you don’t have to compromise your personal beliefs to please a religion. If you are a private person then you don’t have to worry about anyone interfering with your boundaries based on assimilation as the standards of religion. I look at those candles and I say to myself, the only thing my ancestor has is a tartan. Keeping it real. It has been a letdown in so many ways, to be lured in and to see that Aaron is easily imitated in the Christian religion. With a few billion people dead, I could sit on a throne of a country before Jesus comes back, for real for real.

Then this week I talked to one man and he said that there was only tribe left, Judah, as evident with Ethiopia who once had the whole of Arabia, many parts of the Continent of Africa (Nubian) that is to discussed, the region of Ishmael and primarily Sudan, Ethiopia, Egypt and many other parts of Northern Africa. In deed it is the only nation left with a descendant that sits on the throne, and the closes America gets to that is our current 44th President, whose patrimonial line is from that region. As you may know that many of the past presidents had proven relations to the Monarch of England. So as you can see you have to pick a culture that you know you will fit in, not just be defined by a personality contest or a popularity contest. I don’t play politics with my children. You should see his face when I told the man that I belong to a Native American tribe and was trying to make it official. I like things just the way they are and would leave if they changed. I am sure all organizations have some politics; one woman says it is the way to communicate bull crap. I get mad if it messes with my kids. She is deciding who the additional 70 apostles were that were sent out when Jesus was here and died. Okay, moving right along.

Back to Ethiopia, it is interesting to note that God said that Israel should not go up against another nation with Judah at the time if they did not have their shepherds in place. As priest of our family, our living testimony is a witness to the impact we make in our community. I met a woman who said her family was massacred probably around the War of 1812, why do I smell a mini-book coming on. Go and get the DVD, “Wounded Knee.

Judah was so successful because they placed the significant importance of clergy, the priestly office. I am not saying that the priest has to be from my line, the sons of Aaron. The King of Judah in 2nd Chronicles had placed the chief priest in the highest office and told his people that they would prosper by getting along and listening. God’s word is your shepherd; however, we have to be careful of who listen to because that person can be the difference between life and death, so choose life. (2nd Chronicles 13th of Chapter 12 through 19, 2009. Learn about how Judah had proclaimed that their faith brought them in the presence of God, by choosing to believe that you ought to follow the word all of the Word of God: ordinances, statutes, laws, commandments and commands.

IN ending this week, I want you to know that God operates on your faith. He is able to meet you right where you are at. I had been run through the end of patience. Then all of a sudden, just as I was as low as I could get then came a great time for me have faith and hope again. I see that God protects us sometimes with just our lives although we feel neckate. I was being carried into life, when I could have just been dead. Sometimes when we are struggling we may feel that life

Watch out Pandora, I found me a new site, Windows Christian and Ultra Modern R&B music. http://www.windowsmedia.com/Mediaguide/Radio

I am one who doesn’t have much to brag about when I receive immediate blessings for Talking about the Lord Jesus, but he is a man after my own heart. He talks about a Kingdom that undoubtedly will be established. Jesus discusses the church and he being a Levite then he no doubtedly knew that I would be catching hell on both sides of the family. Oh man they got attitude that won’t wait. Yet they are a little afraid of me because I got that look on my face like man you never know. And I am thinking if you make one false move it is on because I believe in accuracy. I e-mailed the chick on my dads side because I saw her on facebook and she did not respond. I can’t help it if my dad was in the push back of Korea and yours, oh well. My dad is the Matrix. My dad will tell you he is my father if I pick up that crayon over there that is green and claim it as a long lost tribe and that I believe we are related. He will tell you he is the father of that and that I am a sassy girl, who needs to be disciplined. You are an old man, please go sit down; you are so right you should have disciplined me when I was young, it’s too late to make an old lady over again. I am so use to my life being without him.

My family has a lot of mouth but they are afraid of me, and my demeanor. I would be too; there are a lot of unconventional thoughts going in my mind for those with a lot of mouth. Homey don’t play that..

Believe it, there are a lot of blessings you received by lifting up the name of Jesus and the parable of the shepherd and the office depot and tools you needed to get the job done. I was telling a woman about me being a sheep and I should not have to go to every store, and this store should be competitively equipped to satisfy my patronage as a consumer. The clerk asks the manager for a supply out of stock and I was back in business. I tell you the name of Jesus is Royalty and it has power, to those who believe on it and know how to use it. I will not deal with you if I am not protected and fully equipped, with the sword the spirit of God, the name of the Lord Jesus.

My life has changed so much, now I no longer crave the go-go’s. I do an occasional dance with the Lord. We can do any kind of dance, you just name it, if you want Salsa, I got Salsa. You want Mambo or waltz, I got it when I play my music for the Lord.

Lost quite a few friends on Facebook, but was never mad and God replenished them all. I hope that my profile has been Godly. I never tried to be a God. Therefore, I beseech you to forgive but never to forget. You can, move on if you want to. Assimilation v. privacy, there is a big difference you don’t have to compromise your personal beliefs to please a religion. If you are a private person then you don’t have to worry about anyone interfering with your boundaries based on assimilation as the standards of religion. I look at those candles and I say to myself, the only thing my ancestor has is a tartan. Keeping it real. It has been a letdown in so many ways, to be lured in and to see that Aaron is easily imitated in the Christian religion. With a few billion people dead, I could sit on a throne of a country before Jesus comes back, for real for real.

Then this week I talked to one man and he said that there was only tribe left, Judah, as evident with Ethiopia who once had the whole of Arabia, many parts of the Continent of Africa (Nubian) that is to discussed, the region of Ishmael and primarily Sudan, Ethiopia, Egypt and many other parts of Northern Africa. In deed it is the only nation left with a descendant that sits on the throne, and the closes America gets to that is our current 44th President, whose patrimonial line is from that region. As you may know that many of the past presidents had proven relations to the Monarch of England. So as you can see you have to pick a culture that you know you will fit in, not just be defined by a personality contest or a popularity contest. I don’t play politics with my children. You should see his face when I told the man that I belong to a Native American tribe and was trying to make it official. I like things just the way they are and would leave if they changed. I am sure all organizations have some politics; one woman says it is the way to communicate bull crap. I get mad if it messes with my kids. She is deciding who the additional 70 apostles were that were sent out when Jesus was here and died. Okay, moving right along.

Back to Ethiopia, it is interesting to note that God said that Israel should not go up against another nation with Judah at the time if they did not have their shepherds in place. As priest of our family, our living testimony is a witness to the impact we make in our community.

Judah was so successful because they placed the significant importance of clergy, the priestly office. I am not saying that the priest has to be from my line, the sons of Aaron. The King of Judah in 2nd Chronicles had placed the chief priest in the highest office and told his people that they would prosper by getting along and listening. God’s word is your shepherd; however, we have to be careful of who listen to because that person can be the difference between life and death, so choose life. (2nd Chronicles 13th of Chapter 12 through 19, 2009. Learn about how Judah had proclaimed that their faith brought them in the presence of God, by choosing to believe that you ought to follow the word all of the Word of God: ordinances, statutes, laws, commandments and commands.

IN ending this week, I want you to know that God operates on your
faith. He is able to meet you right where you are at. I had been run through the end of patience. Then all of a sudden, just as I was as low as I could get then came a great time for me have faith and hope again. I see that God protects us sometimes with just our lives although we feel neckate. I was being carried into life, when I could have just been dead. Sometimes when we are struggling we may feel that life

Watch out Pandora, I found me a new site, Windows Christian and Ultra Modern R&B music. http://www.windowsmedia.com/Mediaguide/Radio

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

