Skip to content

Shabbot Shalom @ April 17, 2009

April 17, 2009
src=\”https://thalia1965.files.wordpress.com/2009/06/1240005422-hr-2328.jpg\”

Sh\’ma Yis-ra-el: Adonai Eh-lo-hei-nu, Adonai Eh-chad!

Hear, O Israel: the Eternal One is our God, the Eternal God Alone!

Today is a very warm day. I love it. Of course, I wore my winter coat, but it was too thin for the artic wind that we had today.

Today I visited with family. I had a phenomenal week. I was on a diet for unleavened bread, and let me tell you the diet, was H-aar-dd. I was like, Oh God, I would have been cut off from the people by now. The congregation went without bread for 40 years, while they wondered into the wilderness.

I was reading in Deuteronomy 29th chapter, that while the congregation was in the wilderness, they were without bread. I could go without red meat before I could without bread. However, the Sons of Aaron have a offering that realized adlibs about the peace offering. I mean you could use flower to fry food, but the Sons of Aaron\’s bread was not to be eaten by people, it was a sacrifice offering.

On Tuesday (04/14/09), one church put all their faith in Jesus. No one was observing any of the commandments or statutes, and because they are not in my trible, I don\’t think they should be worried. so a girl told me that my fingernails were ugly, and I said why are you hating. I told her that I was a feminine female and that my nails were clean. Then she withheld my HIV/Aids Certificate of Accomplishment with the local health department. When ever I am talking about my tribe, she tries to interfere in the conversations. She is a bother and very critical and has a lieing spirit. She even denied that she was wearing false finger nails, she lied to me and herself and said she was wearing false tips. I like everything natural, hair and nails. I have never had a problem growing hair or nails.

Then she took another direction after she was delegated to order pizza from one vender Papa and instead, she had ordered Pizza from Domin. So when the Pizza Courier, an employee, came the man with the money walked out of the building and he did not come back with anything… Eventually the Pizza Courier was paid. Because the bread was leavened, and I felt that it was unclean and I had broken a tooth from some crust. I had already made up my mind that I would be thanking God for my ancestors. I thank God for their inauguration and their leadership 5769 years ago.

Although I am a bald face lier and livid story teller. I kid you not that I was so glad that I was on a fast for unleavened bread. I was careful not to give into my cravings. If you remember there is a memorial that God smoted the congregation because they gave into their cravings. I am so glad that I did not give into my congregation. I took the video pictures, I uploaded the pictures and deleted the pictures from Camera and then I left. I remember that my tribe never was too eager to volunteer because they believed that their shoulders were made for carrying the Torah, as a result they were the only tribe that was not enslaved in captivity.

We all have our mind and our self esteem is very important, this is the biggest challenge that keeps us enslaved and other people, they think that they are our Gods.

Have a very blessed weekend, and I hope your weather is as good as mine. Take care and be blessed.

\”Jesus was despised for you. All of the people that never allowed Aaron, after the Order of Melchizdek (I Chronicles 23), to peform their duties, we now have a great High Priest. Please don\’t find offensive if God has not revealed this to you in your end time.\”

Minister Zelda Sanders wants you too be blessed, please read the following scriptures:

St. John 1:14 – And the Word was made flesh, and dwelt among us, (and we beheld his glory, the glory as of the only begotten of the Father,) full of grace and truth.

Isaiah 55:5 – But he was wounded for our transgressions, he was bruised for our iniquities: the chastisement of our peace was upon him; and with his stripes we are healed.

Isaiah 55:6 – But he was wounded for our transgressions, he was bruised for our iniquities: the chastisement of our peace was upon him; and with his stripes we are healed.

One Comment leave one →
  1. PastorDiana B permalink
    April 26, 2009 1:10 pm

    Oh Yaweh Glory to God amenz,amenz,amenz!Ba-ruch shem k’vod mal-chu-to l’o-lam va-ed!Blessed is God’s glorious majesty for ever and ever!
    My name is:Pastora:Dr.Diana Brevan Where Jesus Is Lord!

Leave a Reply

