Skip to content

Have a wonderful and warm Sabbath @ April 24, 2009

April 24, 2009
src=\”https://thalia1965.files.wordpress.com/2009/06/1240604659-sc-2337.jpg\”

Ba-ruch shem k’vod mal-chu-to l’o-lam va-ed!

Blessed is God’s glorious majesty for ever and ever!

Hello, today is a warm and beautiful eve for the Sabbath. I started to go sabbatical but I wanted to bless you all, because I know that when you come to this page then you are indeed blessing me. I am really blessed, I have a new social network sight that I can barely keep up with and it is really easy to maintain, the site caters to those who have bonafied e-mail addresses. Yes you can check me out at the Levie, http://leviethelife7.ning.com/profile/ThaliaSanders

Do you know that I am an intermediary. That means that I listen and learn. If the opportunity presents itself, then I also to teach by repeating what I have learned. Last week we had the memorial (Parshah) portion, that is especially the perpetual statutes that God gives Aaron and his sons as a perpetual statute. When you want good dialogue and teaching, you can not go to a Gentile sanctuary, to hear the Good news about Aaron and his Rod that budded, all the way from Pharoah. My tribe, and being a Descendant of Aaron is the unique thing that makes me God\’s Chosen People. I don\’t study a religion, I embrace my family, my people and my culture. As much as I know, the more that I embrace.

Leviticus 10

1And Nadab and Abihu, the sons of Aaron, took either of them his censer, and put fire therein, and put incense thereon, and offered strange fire before the LORD, which he commanded them not.

2And there went out fire from the LORD, and devoured them, and they died before the LORD.

3Then Moses said unto Aaron, This is it that the LORD spake, saying, I will be sanctified in them that come nigh me, and before all the people I will be glorified. And Aaron held his peace.

On Saturday, April 17th, 2008, the lesson was horrible. You had some people who couldn\’t even carry the Torah on their Back, as you know this is a responsibility of the Levites. Many people believe that their perpetual statutes were removed, but they were not removed, at least not From Aaron and Sons. Even so God wanted to be consulted before you thought that you could do what he had commanded his people to do in the wilderness, at the Mount in Sinai (Zin) etc.

Nevertheless, as I began to read a more stringent doctrine of main stream, I found that my ancestor Aaron had grieved just like I had grieved for my loved ones. He grieved in dignity and solitude. He found a high level with God because he was in a great mental state with God (Hebrews 9:1-5). In those days, the name Jesus Christ wasn\’t even thought of, but the leaders would meet face to face with God, and it would start at the level of a guardian, a cherubim. From that point on the mysteries of God\’s presence would take place, and you can either believe me or wait for it to be revealed by counting the Omer, and through prayer (Leviticus 10:1 and Exodus 30:7-10).

Although you may be grieving you too, can be like Jesus (Ezekeal 36:23-28), Thalia Sanders, Elijah the Prophet and Aaron, you can have a spiritual level that is so high that you still believe in one God, the Father (II Kings 17 and I Kings 18). When you read about lovers of the faith and believers in one God and his name is Jehovah you can not be enraged and engulfed in flames of hate and passions of crime against a people and or their religion. I don\’t have a religion, I serve God. I am not converting or reverting back to any religion.

Perpetual statutes:

Numbers 16:40; Exodus 30:7-10; Exodus 24:1; Genesis 17:24; Numbers 16:35; Exodus 19:22; Exodus 26:31; Exodus 36:35; I Timothy 4:16;

Leviticus 18:9; Leviticus 17:5, 10; Leviticus 10:1-11,13; Leviticus 20:7, 22 and 26; Leviticus 19:37; Leviticus 18:25-26; Leviticus 16:2,18; Leviticus 23:27; Leviticus 17:44; Leviticus 26:1,31; Hebrews 9:1-5

P.S. In closing, whatever happened to the Revolutionary Soldier (1781), Thomas Sanders. Well stick around and I will tell you more about the transcript. I can say that his widow was verified as being his wife, and the spelling of her name was anglicised once again from Spindler to Spiller and from Nancy to Anna (80 years old in 1855). Nevertheless, he was a brave and valient soldier who is worthy of praise and accolades at any Seder, or Thanksgiving table. I offer to the Lord a sacrifice of Praise through thanksgiving for what he has done for us, thank you for my freedom.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

