Skip to content

God’s chosen people: Abraham is a Hebrew, Jun 16 2009

June 18, 2009
This is a copy of the Declaration of Independence

This is a copy of the Declaration of Independence

The Preamble of the Constitution of the United States of America. We the People of the United States, in Order to form a more perfect Union, establish Justice, insure domestic Tranquility, provide for the common defense, promote the general Welfare, and secure the Blessings of Liberty to ourselves and our Posterity, do ordain and establish this Constitution for the United States of America.

Keywords: Dis-Establish and Etymology

God loves the evangelist, because his feet are peace. Although some may be jealous that an evangelist has received a favor. Consider yourself bless when you are charismatic and people jump to listen to you. Consider yourself even more blessed when you have the most powerful position in the world. You and all American citizens can give yourself a clap, because you have been self-serving and thoughtless in putting American citizens first. Most of you are outstanding because you have been a loyal warrior and honorable, you were moved for your country men and you never laid down your sword-of-the spirit: The Bible (King James Version) or the Torah. You copied from no one, and you did not change the names and invade another man’s privacy as means to your own end. As a soldier for this country, you were unstoppable, unmovable and no one could dis-establish you in America and the faith that is an important part of freedom.

Isaiah 52:7 (King James Version)

 7How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth!

Today, I gave a moving speech, there was no dialogue because there are no answers. I just remembered the picture of my paternal grandfather Bannie, at the door is a World War I soldier, with a shot gun in his hand. Every male in my family has been in the military unconsecutively for over 2,400 (2,600) years ago. I answered my own question, because I knew that this religious group of people had no control over me being on a christian campus, and I was totally unaware that this religious group of people would be there when I arrived. However, something happened at church sunday and this morning that let me know it was very important that I go to the event. I left my money at home, or got picked pocketed or something. A strange woman gave me several dollars so that I could make it to the event. Once I got to the event their was (danish) pastries and coffee and tea. Then we had finger sandwhiches and vegetable wraps, cookies, brownies and, water, soda and juice etc.

My answer to the question, what is the solution was basically saying ‘well what is next?’ I knew that I was not on equal footing as a representative of these people, and I knew that I had ignored these people as neighbors, nor were they my dirty little secret. I am Thalia and that is a person of North African descent with a strong Judeo-Christian background. I can not be converted away from that… I even saw a woman writing to a person of a gaelic surname, one of our septs. You know what that meant if anything went down there would be hell to pay. From my understanding, I don’t even know why Gaelic people would even go to interfaith dialogue. The typical African American is never there either, I am a leader and not a follower. I had to cast a lot of demons out of that entertainment Hall – at the school.

Here is my speech after I answered the question:

Four hundred years ago, my family was exiled into the wilderness because they were not loyal to the National Christian Religion. To this day, the majority are still church-planting evangelical that have fought for the liberty of every American on foreign soil. As a (descendant and a Black person) of the framers of the national constitution and state constitution in the mid-sixteenth centruy regime. The legislation (of America) has been adapted that does not wholly protect trade and religious freedom of the American people. Meanwhile, the domestic issues are on the back burner – while Americans are persecuted in Muslim Countries.

WHAT IS THE SOLUTION IF WE (AMERICANS) CAN NOT TRADE OR HAVE RELIGIOUS FREEDOM, TOGETHER?

Although my question was not answered, I hope that I conveyed a sense of urgency for world peace. I hope that I demonstrated a sense of cognizant and self-awareness about my heritage and my identity and the profound and unprecedented gratitude that I have for the American Soldier, no body rocks better than the U.S. Marine Corps. My dad is so lame because he picked the U.S. Army???? Yaw, laugh on line. Nothing gives me more pride than my association with the Israeli Levite, the Aaronite, Daddy’s little Girl, my Gaelic History, My Black History, My U.S. Marines, we are the best and God kissed us on the face, the original descendants of Abraham – a Hebrew and nothing else but a righteous servant of God.

Luke 13:28 (New International Version)

 28“There will be weeping there, and gnashing of teeth, when you see Abraham, Isaac and Jacob and all the prophets in the kingdom of God, but you yourselves thrown out.

Luke 20:37 (New International Version)

37But in the account of the bush, even Moses showed that the dead rise, for he calls the Lord ‘the God of Abraham, and the God of Isaac, and the God of Jacob.’[a]

Footnotes:

  1. Luke 20:37 Exodus 3:6
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

