Skip to content

My culture: My style @ July 8, 2009

July 10, 2009

 

I love you forever and ever

I love you forever and ever

Yis-m’ chu v’ma-l’chu-t’cha sho-m’rei Shabbat v’ko-r’ei o-neg. Am m’kad’shei sh’vi-i ku-lam yis-b’u v’yit-a-n’gu mi-teu -veh-cha. V’ha-sha’vi-i ra-tzi-ta bo v’ki-dash-to. Chem-dat ya-mim o-to ka-ra-ta, zei cherl’ma-a sei’v’rei-sheet.

 

 

Those who keep the Sabbath and call it a delight shall rejoice in Your deliverance. All who hallow the seventh day shall be gladdened by Your goodness. This day is Israel’s festival of the spirit, sanctified and blessed by You, the most precious of days, a symbol of the joy of creation.

We enter a new memorial Portion that doesn’t apply to some of us who have been adopted into the faith of Abraham and Sarah through the righteous Jesus Christ. This also does not apply to many who redeemed through Jesus Christ and are married into the culture of Judaica. God makes us fully whole. But in the memorial of Phinehas, I can understand that he is upset that the men are falling into a trap and that they will not be accepted by their outlaws. Well my time is up since Aaron is dead, and by the way Miriam is dead to, but they live forever in Heaven, don’t ever forget. God lets our ancestors live forever, although they may die a physical death. Be sure to go to my (Thalia Sanders) blog site on MSN Live and view the latest blog, http://greekt.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!2B96013D1ED71FFD!1103.entry

Genesis 20:12-13 (King James Version) 12And yet indeed she is my sister; she is the daughter of my father, but not the daughter of my mother; and she became my wife. 13And it came to pass, when God caused me to wander from my father’s house, that I said unto her, This is thy kindness which thou shalt shew unto me; at every place whither we shall come, say of me, He is my brother.

Numbers 20:12-13 (King James Version) 12And the LORD spake unto Moses and Aaron, Because ye believed me not, to sanctify me in the eyes of the children of Israel, therefore ye shall not bring this congregation into the land which I have given them. 13This is the water of Meribah; because the children of Israel strove with the LORD, and he was sanctified in them.

Dear God, we ask that you bless the mourners. We ask that you bless all the mothers that have lost their children. We also ask that you bless all those who can not accept the law, for your judgements are righteous. God we thank you for your grace, that you give us another day, in that you give us your sanctuary. Amen.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

