Skip to content

My culture: My style @ June 29, 2009

July 10, 2009

capitol fireworksHave a blessed holdiay~ Happy 4th of July

I believe in the Jesus that fulfilled the scriptures. Even so, he said to doubting Thomas, if you do believe though you have never met me, and seen me walk from the grave, then you are blessed (John 20:27-31).

I believe in Jesus not because of his appearance, performance, status, self-worth or the way he thinks. I believe in Jesus because of my personal relationship with God and through searching the scriptures of the Torah and the Old Testament.

I was listening to this song, and it said some wonderful lyrics to my soul,

Simply amazing!

Steadfast and true is your love towards us.

Daily renewed is your mercy shown us.

God of all God is truely amazing.

For your love — everlasting love

For your praise – is sufficient for us

For your truths – leads us to freedom

Again, I thank you for your patronage. There is so much to cover, in the next two days. However on July 1st, 2009 – we will not be able to post. You may view the pages until July 12th, 2009.

Peace and God bless you

Parents file papers to administer Jackson estate – omg! news on Yahoo!
http://omg.yahoo.com/news/parents-file-papers-to-administer-jackson-estate/24493

============================================================

Jackson’s mom gets temporary custody of kids Michael Jackson’s mother, having won temporary guardianship of her late son’s three children, is now attempting to take control of the “King of Pop’s” estate. http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/31613227/from/ET/

View video’s of the Michael Jackson coverage, through MSN.com. Thank you for your condolescenses to the family and the world wide fans.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 11, 2009 12:30 am

    I found your blog on MSN Search. Nice writing. I will check back to read more.

    Eric Hundin

Leave a Reply

