Skip to content

I Cross My Heart

April 26, 2017

Amen. The word of God Couldn’t get any better. The word of God is convicting; and piercing. I’m just absolutely loving on the unadulterated truth of God’s word. God is jealous for me and who wants to Have a perfect on God’s purpose through the will of God. I praise God .

charolynmckoy.wordpress.com

I was trying to think of what the law of the day would be when I fell asleep. It came to me in a dream. I literally saw myself writing this blog. I immediately woke up, sat at my computer and began to write. I just could not help but thinking this is something God really wants to impress upon us. Our hearts!!! Our hearts are more important then I think we realize and it is our hearts that is really destroying us as well as our society. So this is the law of the guarded heart!!!

The law of the guarded heart.

The heart is called the seat of the soul. This is because wherever our hearts set we will surely follow. God speaks of our heart many times throughout the bible. God says he does not look at our actions or our outer appearance God judges the heart.

View original post 931 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

